Welcome to funnypetiteandsweet!

Hi there!

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog.

You don’t know me (yet) but I’m hoping that I can share some funny moments and we can have a laugh. I have realized that quite a lot happens in the everyday and it can, on occasion, be quite entertaining so why not put it in a blog.

This blog is all about fun, I’m going to be sharing the good (and sometimes bad) moments with you. My hope is that this blog will grow to be more than just comedy gold, hopefully we can talk about fashion, crafts and *gulp parenthood.

While this blog my seem all cutesy at first glance I want to assure you that there will be some neccessary profanity thrown in for good measure and the occasional inside joke. OH! and there will be TONS of Friends references because there should always be a good Friends reference to brighten your day.

I have been working up the courage to write a blog for about 2 years so be kind in the comments section will ya?!

Stay tuned for more fun!

A

2 thoughts on “Welcome to funnypetiteandsweet!

Leave a Reply

